Monday, April 1, 2013

Daylight Photo Awards

Daylight Photo Awards 2013

Enter the 2013 Daylight Photo Awards for a chance to win $1000, a solo exhibition at the Daylight Project Space, a multimedia feature and a set of Daylight Books!

2013 Jury

  • Ann Jastrab/ Rayko Gallery
  • Carrie Levy/ Wired
  • Stephen Mayes/ VII
  • Melanie McWhorter/ Photoeye
  • Sean O'Hagan/ Guardian
  • Aaron Schuman/ Seesaw


MAY 1st, 2013

No comments:

Blog Archive